Everywhere Album Art

  1. Where The Green Grass Grows
  2. For A Little While
  3. It’s Your Love
  4. Ain’t That The Way It Always Ends
  5. I Do But Don’t
  6. One Of These Days
  7. Hard On The Ticker
  8. Everywhere
  9. Just To See You Smile
  10. You Just Get Better All The Time
  11. You Turn Me On

Everywhere is the fourth album of American country music artist Tim McGraw. It was released on June 3, 1997. It was his first release since his marriage to Faith Hill. His collaboration with his wife, “It’s Your Love”, was nominated for Best Country Collaboration With Vocals and Best Country Song at the 1998 Grammy Awards. This was Tim’s first album to have a crossover-friendly country-pop sound, which was a departure from his earlier neotraditional country albums.

Singles released from this album include the number one Hot Country Songs hits “It’s Your Love”, “Everywhere”, “Just to See You Smile” and “Where the Green Grass Grows”, as well as the #2-peaking “One of These Days” (originally recorded by Marcus Hummon on his 1995 album All in Good Time) and “For a Little While”. Both “It’s Your Love” and “Just to See You Smile” were declared as number one country hits of the year by Billboard, for 1997 and 1998 respectively. “You Turn Me On” also entered the lower regions of the country charts from unsolicited airplay.

Musicians and Singers
  • Tim McGraw - LEAD VOCALS
  • Pat Buchanan, Dann Huff, Michael Landau, Brent Rowan - ELECTRIC GUITAR
  • Larry Byrom, J. T. Corenflos, B. James Lowry, Biff Watson - ACOUSTIC GUITAR
  • Paul Franklin, Sonny Garrish - STEEL GUITAR
  • Mike Brignardello - BASS GUITAR
  • Glen Duncan, Stuart Duncan - FIDDLE
  • Mark Casstevens - BANJO on “Just to See You Smile”
  • Faith Hill ("It's Your Love”), Timothy B. Schmit (“Everywhere”), Curtis Wright, Curtis Young - BACKGROUND VOCALS
  • Bob Mason - CELLO
  • Matt Rollings - PIANO
  • Steve Nathan - KEYBOARDS/PIANO
  • Lonnie Wilson - DRUMS
June 3, 1997
Production and Design
  • Byron Gallimore, James Stroud, and Tim McGraw - PRODUCERS
  • Chris Lord Alge at LOUD Recording and Sound Stage Studios - RECORDING & MIXING
  • Ricky Cobble, Rich Hansen and Tony Green - RECORDING & MIXING ASSISTANTS
  • Julian King, Dennis Davis and Ricky Cobble at LOUD Recording and Secret Sound - ADDITIONAL RECORDING
  • Terri Wong at Image Recording - RECORDING OF TIMOTHY B. SCHMIT'S VOCAL
  • Miss Callis, Michelle Metzger - SONG ASSISTANTS
  • Doug Rich, Ann Callis - PRODUCTION ASSISTANTS
  • Doug Sax at the Mastering Lab - MASTERING
  • Glenn Sweitzer for Fresh Design - ART DIRECTION & DESIGN
  • Tim McGraw and Kelly Wright - CREATIVE DIRECTION
  • Russ Harrington - PHOTOGRAPHY
  • Jimmy Johnson - SUNSET ROAD SHOT
  • John C. Maginnis - LIVE STAGE PHOTOS