iHEARTMEDIA has announced the lineup and other details of its sixth annual iHEARTCOUNTRY FESTIVAL. The 2019 edition at the UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS’ FRANK ERWIN CENTER in AUSTIN on MAY 4th will include TIM MCGRAW, FLORIDA GEORGIA LINE, DAN + SHAY, LUKE COMBS, LITTLE BIG TOWN, LAUREN ALAINA, OLD DOMINION, CHRIS JANSON, BOBBY BONES & THE RAGING IDIOTS, and TENILLE TOWNES, plus what the company calls a “special live performance music collaboration featuring today’s emerging women of iHEARTCOUNTRY.”

BONES will reprise his hosting duties on the main stage for the concert, which will air on iHEARTMEDIA Country stations and on iHEARTRADIO.COM.

“I look forward to the iHEARTCOUNTRY FESTIVAL every year,” said BONES, the syndicated morning host and VP/Creative Director of iHEARTCOUNTRY. “It’s always special to have so much of the Country music community together in one place, including some really talented new artists we have been supporting on ‘Women of iHEARTCOUNTRY.’”

Tickets will go on sale to the general public on FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 8th.


About iHeartCountry Festival:

For the sixth straight year, Country music’s biggest superstars will perform at the Frank Erwin Center in Austin, Texas in a live celebration of all things Country at the 2019 iHeartCountry Festival. In addition, Bobby Bones, one of iHeartMedia’s nationally-syndicated top on-air personalities, will return as the official host of the iHeartCountry Festival main stage. Past performers include Brad Paisley, Jason Aldean, Tim McGraw, Miranda Lambert, Keith Urban, Zac Brown Band, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Rascal Flatts, Thomas Rhett, Dierks Bentley and Kelsea Ballerini.